MEMBERS
Name  Research CenterEmail
Lluís Alsedà UAB (Professor), CRM (Director) Lluis.Alseda@uab.cat
Joan Carles Artés UAB (Associate Professor) JoanCarles.Artes@uab.cat
Salvador Borrós UAB (Researcher) Salvador.Borros.Cullell@uab.cat
Jordi Canela UJI (Associate Professor) canela@uji.es
Anna Cima UAB (Professor) Anna.Cima@uab.cat
Magdalena Caubergh UAB (Associate Professor) Magdalena.Caubergh@uab.cat
Montserrat Corbera UVIC (Associate Professor) Montserrat.Corbera@uvic.cat
Josep Maria Cors UPC (Associate Professor) josep.m.cors@upc.edu
Núria Fagella UB (Professor), CRM (Researcher) nfagella@ub.edu
Antoni Garijo URV (Associate Professor) antonio.garijo@urv.cat
Armengol Gasull UAB (Professor), CRM (Researcher) Armengol.Gasull@uab.cat
Xavier Jarque UB (Professor), CRM (Researcher) xavier.jarque@ub.edu
David Juher UdG (Associate Professor) david.juher@udg.edu
Jaume Llibre UAB (Emeritus Professor) Jaume.Llibre@uab.cat
Víctor Mañosa UPC (Associate Professor) victor.manosa@upc.edu
Francesc Mañosas UAB (Professor) Francesc.Manosas@uab.cat
Josep Maria Mondelo UAB (Associate Professor) JoseMaria.Mondelo@uab.cat
Chara Pantazi UPC (Associate Professor) Chara.Pantazi@upc.edu
Dan Alexandru Paraschiv UB (Postdoctoral Fellow) dan.paraschiv@ub.edu
David Rojas UdG (Lecturer) david.rojas@udg.edu
Joan Torregrosa UAB (Professor), CRM (Researcher) Joan.Torregrosa@uab.cat
Jordi Villadelprat UAB (Associate Professor) Jordi.Villadelprat@uab.cat
PhD STUDENTS
Name  Research CenterEmail
Miquel Barcelona UAB (PhD Student) Miquel.Barcelona@uab.cat
Gonzalo Cousillas URep (PhD Student) gcousillas@fing.edu.uy
Miguel Garrido UAB (PhD Student) Miguel.Garrido@uab.cat
Robert Florido UB (PhD Student) robert.florido@ub.edu
Anna Jové-Campabadal UB (PhD Student) ajovecam7@alumnes.ub.edu
Jie Li UAB (PhD Student) li_jie_math@sina.cn
Teodoro Mayayo UAB (PhD Student) teodoro.mayayo@uab.cat
Huaxin Ou UAB (PhD Student) Not specified