MEMBERS
Name  Research CenterEmailPhone
David Rojas UdG (Lecturer) david.rojas@udg.edu Not specified
Jaume Soler UPC (Associate Professor) jaume.soler.villanueva@upc.edu Not specified
Joan Torregrosa UAB (Associate Professor), CRM (Researcher) torre@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 4542
Jordi Villadelprat URV (Associate Professor) Jordi.Villadelprat@urv.cat +34 97755 9666
Sundus Zafar UAB (Researcher) sundus@mat.uab.cat Not specified
PhD STUDENTS
Name  Research CenterEmailPhone
Miquel Barcelona UAB (PhD Student) mbarcelona@mat.uab.cat Not specified
Salvador Borrós UAB (PhD Student) sborros@mat.uab.cat Not specified
Gonzalo Cousillas URep (PhD Student) gcousillas@fing.edu.uy Not specified
Clara Cufí-Cabré UAB (PhD Student) clara@mat.uab.cat +34 93 581 3586
Miguel Garrido UAB (PhD Student) miguelgarrido@mat.uab.cat Not specified
Robert Florido UB (PhD Student) robert.florido@ub.edu Not specified
Anna Jové-Campabadal UB (PhD Student) ajovecam7@alumnes.ub.edu Not specified
Dan Alexandru Paraschiv UB (PhD Student) dan.paraschiv@ub.edu Not specified
Mirianne A. S. Santos UFSCAR (PhD Student) mirianne@estudante.ufscar.br Not specified